M&S Beauty Calendar Weekly Round Up!

It’s the last day of blogmas! I’m not going to lie, I’m not sad about it😬 This year I was so busy and struggling with blogmas but I got one up everyday, even if a couple of them went up minutes before midnight. Anyway we’re ending off blogmas with a Weekly Round Up. To see Day 25 you’ll have to check out my Instagram story on Christmas morning because I daren’t open day 25 early – that’s like cheating!

December 21st – Thisworks In Transit Camera Close Up

This is a mask, moisturiser and primer all in one. I haven’t tried it yet but I’m very excited to see what’s it’s like! I assume you put this on before you do your makeup and it will pamper your skin as well as giving a smooth application of makeup.

December 22nd – Stila Smudge Stick Eye Liner

This is a really pretty brown, slightly glittery, crayon texture eye liner. It’s really creamy so it glides nicely onto the eyelid. I really like this on my water line and smudged out under my eye because the brown shade is just perfect and not too harsh.

December 23rd – Autograph Luminosity Luxe Multi Bronzer

This multi-tone buildable bronzer is so gorgeous. It’s slight shimmer gives a natural bronzing glow and it has the most lovely soft, slightly creamy texture which feels so lovely on the skin. I absolutely love this!

December 24th – L’Occitane Immortelle Divine Créme

This is an anti ageing cream so I’m not really in desperate need of this but I’ll still try it because I’m sure it will make my skin feel plump and pampered. The little pot is so cute and a really good size to take travelling.

That’s blogmas over! I hope you liked it, make sure to read up on any that you’ve missed. A like or follow would be muchly appreciated after putting so much work into blogmas. Remember to check out my Instagram story to see what I got for day 25. Thanks so much for reading, have a very very merry Christmas and I’ll see you in the new year!

Love Jasmine xx

Check out the rest of blogmas!

Instagram: @justjasmineella

Twitter: @justjasmineella

Pinterest: @justjasmineella

2 thoughts on “M&S Beauty Calendar Weekly Round Up!

Leave a comment