April Favourites!

This month, I feel, has gone quite slowly but I’ve enjoyed it. I can’t wait to share all the things I’ve been loving this month so let’s get straight into it.20170501_091220667_iOS

First is my Rosie for Autograph lip crayon in the shade super model smile. I’ve been rocking the natural makeup look this month and this lip crayon is the perfect glossy, pink shade.IMG_9493

I have been obsessed with the Sophie Kinsella Shopaholic series. I usually get bored with reading a long series of books  but I have been completely gripped and read four of these just this month. The books are hilarious and I couldn’t tear myself away from them.IMG_9502

My nan was very kind and gave me this really lovely hair clip. It’s so good beacuse it can hold my thick hair firmly.IMG_9486

I kind off stopped wearing my Vera Wang Princess perfume for a while but I saw that it was nearly used up and decided to use up the last bit. I really love the scent of this perfume and will probably put this on my next Christmas/birthday list.IMG_9488

You may have already realised I’ve been obsessed with pinstripe tops at the moment. I love my cold shoulder tops and I just found, in the bottom of my drawer, another blue and pink pinstripe Ralf Lauren shirt that I tied into a crop top. I paired it with white skinnies.IMG_7277

Lastly, my beautiful new pair of GHD platinums. My hair feels so swishy and lovely when I use them. It only takes me about 10 minutes to properly straighten my hair and add shine.IMG_9478

What have you enjoyed this month?

That’s all from me xx

 

One thought on “April Favourites!

Leave a Reply

