Summer Must Haves!!

Since the summer holidays are around the corner and everyone’s excited about finishing school then relaxing in the sunshine I had to do a blog post dedicated to summer…my favourite season of the year. I’ve decided to share some summer items that you cannot miss out on! Sorry if half of it’s from Primark – I’ve just been loving everything in there recently.

First and favourite. This amazing hot pink flamingo pool inflatable. This was only £10 in Primark. They also sell unicorn and doughnut inflatables. How amazingly instagrammable?!img_1003-1img_1012-1Last inflatable item – I promise is the cute floating cup holders. Last year I bought a pack of three for me and my friends for about £1.69 on Amazon. Even though these are terrible at actually holding drinks they look adorable floating about.img_9048-1Next, you may have seen in my June favourites and my Instagram and that is this pineapple cup. It just sends out the perfect summer vibes. This was £5 in John Lewis.img_9076-1

You may have seen like EVERYWHERE these cute sports shorts. I completely recommend them. They are so comfy to lounge about in and in Primark they do a huge range of adorable prints, colours and styles. Check out their Instagram for pictures and their store for the shorts!

These totally glam sunglasses are perfect to match with any outfit. I got these in Primark for about £2-£3.  I love that they are rose gold and so trendy. Primark does a great selection of sunglasses and all are really affordable.img_9803img_9800img_9802

Britney Spears new perfume is perfect for summer. It has a citrusy, summery smell and looks gorgeous on the dressing table.img_9858

Lidl is a very odd place to be mentioned in a Summer Must Haves blog post but they have some really cute bedding in there. I have just put on a bright tropical bed set and my sister has a mint green set with flamingos all over. They’re not the best quality but they’re  nice and airy for when it’s hot. Ps: you can also buy inflatables in Lidl too!img_9878

Primark’s fruity candles are amazing. I bought one for my friends birthday. The pineapple one fills the room with such a strong scent just by opening the tin! And they’re only £2.50!img_9808
In Body Shop there is a range of Pinita Colada products on sale. It smells amazing! The shower gel is sooo good and only £3.30 for a big bottle.img_9881Sorry, I haven’t posted in a while but it’s nearly the summer hols so I should be more active. Hope you enjoyed xx

Love Jasmine xx

Leave a Reply

