June Favourites…

Ahhh. This had been a lovely (mostly) sunny month. I always love celebrating the end of the month with a favourites blog post so… enjoy! img_9070-1

This pineapple cup from John Lewis put me in a perfect summery mood and just looks so adorable. I love drinking Robinson’s strawberry and kiwi squash from it – it’s my absolute fave squash!img_9076
Staying with the pineapple trend I’ve been wearing these cute pineapple flip-flops as a comfy slip on alternative to sandals for really hot days. The pineapples are a gold foil material and the straps have gold glitter all over them. These were only £2 in Primark! img_9990

You may have seen on my Instagram or in my How I Care For My Long Hair blog post that I was wearing a tankini. I love it! It’s pale pink with tropical leaves and it’s slightly frilly which was actually the first thing that attracted me☺️This was also another Primark steal! img_9988

I have been needing a new powder for ages and I finally got one. I got the Elf: beautifully bare Sheer Tint Finishing Powder in Fair/Light. I bought fair because the other colours in the shop were slightly too dark and because it’s only a sheer powder it doesn’t make me look pale. It also has a little compartment with a sponge.img_9084img_9093img_9089

That’s it for this one. I didn’t have many different favourite products this month but I hope you still enjoyed.
Love Jasmine xx

Leave a Reply

