Primark Haul!

I’ve combined what My Sister, my Mum and I bought to give a wider range of things to show. I absolutely love Primark hauls and I hope to do more different haul blogposts.  Let’s get straight into what we’re interested in…

In stock this time were these gorgeous cold shoulder striped tops. One blue with little flamingos on and the other a peachy colour with little pineapples on. I went for the peach one although I did absolutely love the blue one too! I wanted both! This top was £10. IMG_9692IMG_9693

My mum also got a couple of cold shoulder tops – the first being a cute flowery one that is stunning for only £6. It’s got a small crochet detailing on the arms and it’s black with vibrant flowers all over.IMG_9724

The other is this yellow and white gingham one. It reminds me of a picnic which I like. It has also got a small crochet detailing on arms in yellow.IMG_9727

The last cold shoulder top I bought for myself was only £3 which I thought was a great bargain! It’s a bright orangey red colour and its ruffled all over. It’s quite a body hugging and it’s perfect to slip on with some jeans. Also, they sell the exact same one in New Look for £8.99!img_7722

For my sister (who wasn’t with me and my mum when we were in Primark) we picked up an adorable playsuit. It’s black with little pink flowers all over and has an elastic waistband. She loves how comfy it is to lounge about in.IMG_9678

We also got my sister some beautiful little sandals with cute charms going up the middle. She loves them, however be aware that they come up slightly big.IMG_9684
Lastly, I bought this candle for only 80p! I picked it up because not only does it have a lovely fresh scent but it reminded me of the Dipytique candles which are so cute.IMG_9661
I could have bought everything in Primark but obviously, my bank card doesn’t quite cover that😂 Hope you enjoyed.

Love Jasmine xx

3 thoughts on “Primark Haul!

Leave a Reply

