How I organise my life with lists…

This feels a little bit out of the ordinary but I’ve been using lists and a couple of diagrams to help myself to feel more organised day to day. Let me take you through the lists and charts I  like to make it easier to remember things and ensure life flows smoothly.IMG_8968

List 1. I make a ‘Daily Stick to Plan’. I actually type this up on my notes (on my phone) so I can take it round all day to tick off. I usually add things like: have porridge for breakfast, do some reading, start a blog post, do 15mins of exercise etc. Little, easily achievable goals for the day.IMG_8989

List 2. A blogpost ideas list. This is good for when I’m like “Oh! I need to write a blogpost but what should I do it about?” If I get time I can write them in advance and get them scheduled for the week.20170506_071849020_iOS

Diagram 1. A water chart – I am guiltily aware of needing to be better at hydrating myself and this is a good way to remember to note down if I drank enough!

20170212_122031000_iOS

Diagram 2. A five a day diagram. I colour in how many fruits I’ve had a day and I definitely need to get healthier.20170212_120252000_iOS

Mindmaps. Just an extra sometimes I’ll draw a mind map saying all the things I want to or could include in a certain blog post.20170212_121120000_iOS
I don’t do all of these everyday (who has time?!) but they are the ways I organise myself generally.Tell me in the comments if you do any of these and if you are going to, but as always,

That’s all from me xx

One thought on “How I organise my life with lists…

Leave a Reply

