OOTD: 2017 winter

So I thought I’d share some of my fave outfits I’ve been wearing and loving so far during January. Maybe you could recreate some of these looks if you love them like me? Anyway enjoy…


1st outfit is this lovely top with cricket sweater style sleeve and neck. I paired the top with a red/burgundy corduroy A line skirt which goes with the block red colour on the sleeves. Lastly  I put on black opaque tights and knee-high black suede boots. A burgundy lipstick would definitely complete this look nicely!IMG_8482

top

skirt

boots

tights


2nd outfit is a chunky knit jumper which is sooo nice to have when you get home on a cold, damp day or you’re just feeling lazy and want to throw on something quick and comfy. I chose to wear it with some black skinny jeans which matched the sleeves and neck of the top. Then I finished it off with some brown chelsea boots.IMG_8513

jumper

black skinny jeans

boots


3rd outfit is something a bit different for when you want a change. It’s a striped turtle neck top which unfortunately isn’t selling anymore (but you can find similar ones in Next and New look) and a blue denim pinafore. I put on tights and then put this with some light brown, lace up, wedged boots.20170117_200532000_iOS



top

pinafore

boots


Last thing to mention is that I always accessorise with my Pandora bangle and rose gold bow ring. I’m not good at remembering to put on a necklace but I will always put on my bracelets and rings.

img_5247


That’s all from me xx

2 thoughts on “OOTD: 2017 winter

Leave a Reply

